just another day in the house of me lol

well i wasnt planning on telling the X about the lessons.. i told him that i had an appointment and needed him to come pick my daughter up earlier then usual. since he is taking her overnite……. His mother comes and pics her up and dropps her back off,.. pays me $20 a week for childsupport……

 

well anyways i texted him monday telling him to pick her up at 130pm because i had an appointment at 2pm.. and to let his mother know…. well she rang up today (wednesday) telling me that he didnt know what i was going on about and mumbled something about 130.. so she called me and asked me what was going on.. so i said that i had an appointment at 2pm. lol… and well she was all like oh ok whats it for, and i was like i have driving lessions got them for my birthday and she was all suprised and going goodluck good luck.. .. but i know if i got the car when im finished my lessions and got my licence that they’ll want me to drop her off and pic her up, and i just cant do that.. they live over the other side of town.. atleast 30 mins drive when they come into town to do the shopping and stuff so i hope they dont excpect me to drop her off and pick her up…. i dont know the roads out there very well… heh..

so yea…… first driving lesson tomorrow!.. and well im kinda happy about it but im kinda scared too…. i dont know what they expect from me. and if i get in the car without any knowledge of having driving a manual car will he get all frustrated…. im 24 and never drove a manual.. nor an auto car. lol.. ahh well… my parents wont let me use the car untill if finished my 8th lession. and then they will take me out to a place with no traffic….so i can practice for my test…at the 8th lession, im hoping the guy will give me a write up on what i have to practice and stuff like that…. ill just have to ask… i dont know when ill be able to get the car.. as my parents have to buy another car, i beleive they are going used car’s this time… my sister (21) has got her auto licence and she uses my mothers auto car because even after the manual lessions at another driving school (apparently the guy whom we call "nipple" man, was clutching for her still at her 10 lesson). and when she got into the manual car she could not even drive it.. so she went to Graduate school of motoring… and got her auto licence after 2 lessons with them..

We call him nipple man.. because with the young women.. he keeps all the windows up and puts the A/C up full bore so he can get a good look at there headlites HEH.. its not good, and i wont be saying who the company is…

 

i dunno what else to say. there isnt much going on in my world other then re-reading the driving book over and over, the book made sence 4 years ago…. and now that im gonna have to put it to good use.. reading the sentance’s dont make sence anymore .. but i know it all… its just that the sentance’s are all V1 gives way to V2… in Diag 2. what V2 is doing is illigal.. lol ahh well… it sucks ass….. …………. so tell me what happends at a 4 way intersection. everyone has a stop sign….. .. give way to ppl who are passing infront of u? right? yeah that sounds decent………. noone seems to know who goes first one one of those things…. lol… little old ladies jsut go stright thu it.. no stopping nothing.. its only a year old….. lol 

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2005

Random Noter: Good Luck with Ur driving Lesson!!

December 16, 2005

Yeah, the bottom one wasn’t an engagment ring… i shouldn’t have put it on the same page, it was just a birthstone ring… lol but thanks for the comment!

December 18, 2005

Hope all was great ! , If not turn out as well , couldnt u get more lessongs ? HUgs im sure u be fine !