yep its official im dying………………….

im so damn sick at the moment.. i feel like the walking dead!! .. ive been running a fever most of the day…. my father thought i was going to pass out after doing the food shopping…. god help everyone in the house if they get this…

 

stupid Flu!! stupid nose, who decided to leak like a moderately dripping tap at 1130 in the morning while i was waiting for the bus with NO f’n tissues!!

stupid lady for attempting to talk to me while i kept the snot in my nose so it wouldnt run all over my clothes.. lol she asked me if i was waiting for the number 3.. and told me it hadnt come yet.. i was sitting there since she got there.. so i think id know if it had gone yet 😛 …….prolly sounded as like i had  2 fingers shoved up my nose, coz i sounded like fran fine off the nanny.. raced home after getting off the bus only to become trapped inside a sneezing fit that blew water’d down snot clearly 1-2 meters infront of me and all over my hands.. dont u hate those damn moments?…………. its moments like these u need minties?.. haha…… more like tissues! 

need a break? have a kitkat?.. what about a damn coffee and 2 tissues to shove up ur nasil passages   might not be a great sight in a supermarket… but in private shove those tissues up as far as they can go.. enjoy ur half assed coffee.. 

how about nike? just do it?.. i wish i could…. but i have no F’n tissues lol

 

 

anyways i think this flu has rotted my mind..

 

 

and no its not that birdflu.. so u can stop hessitating now

i nearly sneezed on the damn monitor..

im writing anything that comes into my rotten mind .

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2006

aww Huhs !! hope your get better Real soon !!

February 7, 2006

Hope you are feeling better!!!!!!! {{{{HUGS}}}}

February 12, 2006

Trust me… i’ve felt like dying too, but mine are my migraines and they make me sick to my stomache! I’ve missed soo much school from it.. people are starting to think that it’s food allergies because it’s been happening soo often! I get tested this Friday… WISH ME LUCK!

February 15, 2006

mm kit kat 🙂 RYN: The playing dead thing cracked me up, LOL sounds sooo cute!

February 19, 2006

ryn: How am I supposed to go out…? I dont have my license, I dont own a car, and It’s too damn cold to walk anywhere, and if it was warm I couldnt because of my back. Thanks though… lol.

February 27, 2006

I’d like to know the same thing, lol.

March 23, 2006

u havent updated in so long!

September 15, 2006

i can’t believe your’e groucho marx in drag 🙂 god that’s adorable. 🙂