Broke asf

it is currently 10/19/2022 8:29 p.m.

so i’m currently broke asfff trying to look for a job. this lady texted me about my application but has yet to tell me i have a interview so we’ll see how that goes. I’m a little depressed because i’m broke and have no job atm but i know that God will find whats right for me. i prayed for him to find me the job he wants me to work at and i trust him. Still doesn’t feel good being broke lol

Log in to write a note
October 19, 2022

Of course it feels crappy not having money or a job. I hope you find a job soon. I went through a season where I could have wallpapered the bathroom with all of my rejection letters. Eventually I did find a job, but I remember what it felt like looking for a job. Have faith, a job will happen.

October 20, 2022

@wrecktangle Thank you so much someone actually reached out to me about an application so hopefully i get the job 🙂