Day 2 – Hilton Head Island vacation was exausting

What a fun day today was.  I took over 380 pictures and got 73 good ones.  Sadly, most of my photo’s were blurry because the shutter speed was stuck on 1/50 most of the day.

Watched tennis this morning, went for two long walks.

Tomorrow I’m going to see the ruins and going back to Harbour Town.

This has been a great trip.

I’m looking at buying a new camera.  I heard the Canon 80D is pretty good for the price.

 

Log in to write a note
March 17, 2018

That is a cool bird! I had a day like that recently where I found after taking 200+ pictures that one of the settings on my Nikon was not right and everything came out overexposed – frustrating! Hope your vacation is enjoyable.

March 25, 2018

@thediarymaster thank you.  I had a few more instances where I just wasn’t paying attention.

It’s not an excuse but I’m also using a 10-year-old camera, it still holds up though!

March 18, 2018

Wow!! Absolutely breath taking pic. He’s gorgeous!! I’m sorry about that setting being wrong. How frustrating. I hope pics go much better for you today!!! Have a great time and soak up some warmth for me, lol!! 🙂