I need a muse

I’m so uninspired lately.  Even with work, I just don’t have the pep or brain power to function and do what I need to do.  My mood is flat; inspiration is non-existent.

I need a muse.  Someone to inspire and awake my soul.

As an example, today I planned to have a beautiful memorial for Izabella, Gizmo, and Medhia; today was one month since Medhia went to sleep for the last time, but I just didn’t have the drive or creative juice to make it happen.

The only good thing that came out of today is I am now booked for my trip to Hilton Head in a few weeks.  I’m super excited to go.  Because I helped my mom and her husband sell some property they are paying for the trip. And here I thought it was just because they love me.

I always get a kick out of people who think they know what’s happening because they saw the news or read it on the internet.  My roommate had a friend come how with them and the person decided to give me his thoughts on what was happening with the #TrumpShutdown.

Poor guy, I tore him a new one, especially since by the time they got home, the shutdown was over with a devastating yay count.

First I dismantled the mainstream narrative.  He started calling me names.  I told him to challenge me on the facts.  He threw it back in my face.

I ran upstairs and brought down eight binders overstuffed with all sorts of documents relating to part of what I was saying.  I told him to read the approximate 1,200 pages, and then I can pass more on to him.  He thought I was joking until I opened each binder so he could see what was in them.

I then pulled up my laptop and showed him a few missing emails and other information that wasn’t in the binders.  At that point, he just walked away. The whole time my roommate was laughing and told his friend that he wasn’t joking when he was telling his friend about my past.

Trey Gowdy has been styling an outstanding purple tie lately – LOVE IT!

I really want to read those text’s from the FBI agent(s).  I’m getting tired of little dribbles of info.

What would happen if texts originating from a FBI agent to several [internals] discussed the assassination (possibility) of the POTUS or member of his family? What if the texts suggest foreign allies were involved? Forget the Russia set up [1 of 22]. This is only the beginning. Be careful what you wish for. AS THE WORLD TURNS. Could messages such as those be publicly disclosed? What happens to the FBI? What happens to the DOJ? What happens to special counsel? What happens in general? Every FBI/DOJ prev case could be challenged. Lawless. Think logically. We haven’t started the drops re: human trafficking / sacrifices [yet][worst]. Those [good] who know cannot sleep. Those [good] who know cannot find peace. Those [good] who know will not rest until those responsible are held accountable. Nobody can possibly imagine the pure evil and corruption out there. Those you trust are the most guilty of sin. Who are we taught to trust? If you are religious, PRAY. 60% must remain private [at least] – for humanity. These people should be hanging.

PRAY. PREY. Notice the similarity?

MJG
“for I have sworn upon the altar of god eternal hostility against every form of tyranny over the mind of man.” ~ Thomas Jefferson
Log in to write a note
January 22, 2018

My non-controversial note: I think it’s sad the only muse-name that’s really suitable to use as a modern name is Clio. By the way, dismantling the mainstream narrative sounds pretty inspired to me.

January 23, 2018

@sunshinelollipops Calliope could also be used as a modern name. No?

Did you have a controversial note?

January 23, 2018

@axalotal Sure, Calliope could be used, if anyone could pronounce it correctly, I am not sure I can. Calli would be a nice name. No, I don’t have a controversial note. We’re on the same page. I agree the truth is going to come out, at least in part, and will be far worse than we imagine. I have binders of information too, but on other topics. Mercy to the person who challenges me on something I know far too much about. Cheers. Nice to meet you here again on OD or for the first time, as the case may be.

January 24, 2018

@sunshinelollipops I do like Calli too. Maybe one day if I ever have kids I can use that name.

All my cats were named after Greek God’s, Goddesses and others from legends.

Medhia; who just passed away was named after the Minoan princess that helps Jason steal the golden fleece.

What docs do you have? Maybe we could swap? I’ll glad share my open source docs. I’m not sure about ones that are not public.

Were you on the old OD?