Almost Forgot

I almost let this day go by without making note of turning 55. Not crazy about the idea. I never had a problem with numbers before. This set bothers me for undisclosed reasons. Another entry perhaps. For now . . . I spend my night fiddling with a picture Jarad sent me this afernoon. Out of 200 odd pictures, this one caught my eye. I’m totally in love with it. I played with it a bit and sent it back to him. It will go in his scrapbook.

“Dancing with the feet is one thing, but dancing with the heart is another”

Log in to write a note
March 6, 2009

I was 55 when I started writing here in Dec ’98 and you were a young thing at 44. Happy Birthday, sweetie! love you, P2 p.s. neat picture

March 7, 2009

Happy Birthday!!! Love the photo. You do good work.

March 22, 2009

Lovely.

March 29, 2009

five is my favorite number … and you have two! happy ones I hope 😉

April 20, 2009

Dang, I missed this entry. Happy belated birthday, Brenda! I don’t know what your problem is with that particular set of numbers, but they are just numbers. You are beautiful — inside and out. Love,

May 2, 2009

Happy birthday to you, Brenda, from current May 2/09. This has to be the most belated birthday yet– with only 4 days left until your next one! Love your music box selections. Have been listening to the beautiful music for almost an hour…Willy of

May 5, 2009

Happy 55, Brenda! You are one of my first diary friends. Friends are the spice of life. Life wouldn’t have much meaning without them, It’s Wednesday, May 6, not Friday. I forget to turn the calendar page occasionally! Hugs, Bill