Damn Builders

I really really really wanna go see Bon Jovi, but I can’t find any accommodation.  I’m so pissed off.  I can see Wembley Stadium from where I live, and it’s a 10 minute tube ride.  But the stupid builders have fucked around and it won’t be ready for June, and now Bon Jovi have relocated to Milton Keynes… damn backwater from hell.

I’ve done a gazillion searches online for any kind of accommodation and everything is booked out.  The girl I was going with has pulled out, but there is no way I am going to; I’ve loved these guys since I was 14.  Even if I have to camp out like a tramp at the train station I’m still going.  At least I’ll have all Sunday to sleep when I get back.

 

GGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Log in to write a note
April 8, 2006

sorry you dont get to see bon jovi. hes great live. smile tho