10 days after …

 



Exactly 10 days today when I fly all the way from Manila to Kuala Lumpur I’m excited to see my dearest friend also that day is my bday I want to pull the hours i am at the plane .. I know she will be there at my hotel soon as I checked in . You didn’t come coz you said you have problem its okay tomorrow I can see you , you’re not available as your daughter have events on school its okay I have tours the whole day . I can see you on the next day , you said you have no money . I want to come to your place you said not allowed as you are in Muslim communities and foreigner is not allowed you ask me to wait and you will see me , I wait until the last minutes . You said sorry and be patient you will come in manila next year . I believe you . To my surprised you blocked me from messenger soon as arrived in manila . What happened?  We have so much plan and you said you will celebrate my bday with me . You even offer your house before my trip so I can cook for you but during my stay you suddenly said not allowed . I really feel sad what happened to our friendship . Exactly 10 days after my bday I am here thinking of you . I hope you’re okay . Sad the friendship has to end this way …

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2019

I am sorry to hear about your friendship having these troubles – welcome to Open Diary!

October 25, 2019

@thediarymaster thank you for your kind words .