Log in to write a note
November 10, 2018

Just a guess from someone who sees your entries on the main page…but maybe it’s related to a tendency to contact prostitutes when angry? Honestly no offense intended. But when a partner acts erratically and a little crispy when angry it makes trust very difficult.

November 10, 2018

@e3 m

well I’m just disappointed I’m trying hard I gave my heart I try my best but she rather believe in the rumors and bullshit.. I had enough wel I want to piss her off I hold on for her since I falling for her never touch another woman but she still don’t understand… there lots of rumors and bullshit around at my work some people just want to separate us.. well we are not that far to a lover partner yet but I know she. Knows I love her and I feel there some connection between us but what she just misjudge me distrust me whatever then.. why I’m holding on for her i sonpiss off there moment I just want to call another and GE laid . Point is she don’t trust me first..

kat
November 10, 2018

Hope they are thinking of you too