oye vay. is that spelled right?

geez louise. i just type here to vent, journal. sometimes i do it on my facebook. It is not public, but a few people actually pay attention to somethings i say. I only have around 50 so called friends on facebook. 5 are family, 10 -20 friends from high school and before, the rest from after high school, but definitely nobody i never spent time with, hung out with… i always took care not to be all social media and add a million friends and make profile public. so only those 50 people can see my profile and pictures and info. nothing is public except 5 profile pics. not even my friend list. i’m such in a slump. eh. it seems its taking forever to change.

 

 

anyways. ugh. trying not to keep dwelling on things makking me sad. i want to find his replacement. someone like him but wants to be with me.

 

so tired of constantly cleaning! and noticing all the weird specks, dust, skin irritations or abnormalities. gawd.

Log in to write a note
September 1, 2020

It’s Oy vey…. or sometimes the Brits will spell it Oi.