book obsessed

Hi, I just joined this. I love reading. I love thrifting books. Buying them used is better than buying them new. It’s cheaper. I’m currently reading The Seven Husbands of Evelynn Hugo. Its really good. I love the queer representation. I would recommend to anyone who likes reading LGBT and such. It’s not focused on that, but it has some parts.

If you have any book recommendations please comment them.

 

P.S – My favorite book is The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Log in to write a note
April 13, 2022

Hi! Never heard of either book, my favorite book is Stephen King’s IT… even though I’ve got coulrophobia. Ha!

April 17, 2022

Hi! I’m so glad you joined too! I also love reading and thrifting books is very fun 🙂

Oh my gosh, I’ve been hearing good reviews about “The Seven Husbands of Evelynn Hugo” a lot lately; I really want to read it! Let me know what you think of it once you finish it!

Also, I had no idea “The Perks of Being a Wallflower” was a book! I loved that movie and honestly did not know that it was based on a book. I just added it to my want-to-read list, thanks for the recommendation!