endless nothings

i always feel like a wreck, if i get yelled at or something bad happens i break down and want to go away forever but i never commit to the plan of disappearing because i acknowledge the people who love me. my mind still wonders to the thought of it but i know i wouldn’t ever go through with it and that drives me crazy.

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2021

If people yell at you, THEY are the problem, not you. Do the best with what you got and then push that best a tiny bit further. We all want to disappear. But there are more movies to watch. Wow you can find true love! You still have to party your ass off a few hundred more times. There is an animal in pain or human in pain you can make the life better. Smiling and saying hello to a stranger can make THEIR day and yours. Just beware of serial killers 😉 You get the idea. You will be ok. All is impermanent and that goes for feeling bad. When people yell at you, it shows they have some fear inside. Same with when I yell at my birds. I fear for them 😉 Be cool! You are.