i did something i will regret my whole fucking life

i dont know why i did what i did. i lost my friends because of myself. i dont know why i did what i did. let character A be in the same class as mine and character B as my senior. A was always a bitch to me but she helped me to make me top in the whole board. i came first and she came second. she never said it but the way she would treat me it was obvious she loathed me. but still i ignored till i couldnt take it anymore. i once screamed at her then twice and then thrice and it happened whenever i was mad. but we were inseparable. i told her about this boy who wont stop stalking me but thats for another post. so anyway A and me made these rumors or in other words we both thought that B liked the guy that stalked me and another guy who was im pretty sure 3 years older than B. this thing stayed between us. no one knew about it. but as me and A started to fight more and more me being a bitch told B that A thinks u like them. i removed my name from that which B then thought that A is a fucking psycho and then later on B confronted A so A completely said no and put all the blame on me. and we all broke up. i know im wrong but i dont know. another story will come soon.

p.s i wanna fucking die

Log in to write a note