A Fresh, Old Start

I waited until my entire diary content had been restored to write an entry. Mostly, I wanted to see what point I left off on here, but part of it was curiosity as well.

Well, after spending 7 years with Johnny, that came to an end  at the end of December 2016/January 2017, and on my birthday (January 13th) I moved myself back to Wisconsin. I’m sure I’ll write a long, detailed story about everything that happened this last year and a half, how he is no longer in my life what-so-ever, and why I’m much, much, MUCH better off because of it. But for now, I’m just leaving it with that.

Other than that, I have less than a year left for school. I’m getting my degree in Elementary Education and am currently working as a paraprofessional in a 4K classroom. I have recently started dating a guy that honestly makes all the bullshit I have been through worth it – although, he deserves an entry all of his own.

I’ve experienced a lot since OD sank, but I am happy to see it up and running again.

More later. <3

Log in to write a note