Debating

 

 

I have been seriously considering closing this diary….I hesitate because I don’t want to lose touch with the people here. but I have so little time to write for the few who read me here. This is also the only place I share some of my real feelings as I work hard to keep my blog at wordpress drama free…. so I will probably keep this open but if you really want to know what is going on you will have to suscribe to my wordpress blog or rss feed it or something. 

 

I am knee deep in grad school reading and homework….gotta go get it done. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

clan crest maccallum - courtesy of www.scotclans.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

flag counter

Log in to write a note
September 14, 2013

*hugs you lots*

I hope you don’t leave. Maybe you could post a link every time you write in your blog so we can go and read.

Ryn thanks I just signed up for the notices when you write.

October 11, 2013

Of course you have little free time to write, you are the busiest person I know..