Because Hollycopter Told Me To

 

 

I do NOT have time to write this entry.

I have to shower, straighten hair, do laundry, go to ATM, get gas, and go to barstow. But I came to check my notes real quick and holly said my Christmassy themed diary was in need of a death.

so i killed it. ha ha.

I did stick with some red though.

i feel bloody and ominous

so that’s that.

it hurts my eyes though. might change it.

 

came back from my dads.

it scares me.

i hope it’s not the last time i see him alive.

 

happy new year.

i love you’s guys.

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2006

Happy New Year sweetie. 🙂 Hope Dad stays ok.

December 31, 2006

i didn’t think it needed a death, i just don’t like green and red together :/ blbllblb

Happy New Year to you, too. I like the red and black. ^^ Be safe.

December 31, 2006

ryn: i love you too. i’ll check my mail right now while you wait. *dash* i did! i’ll read it and come back.

December 31, 2006

Happy New Year to you too!!!

::hugs:: i changed my diary too. hooray beans. Chris

Gotta catch up.. hope NY’s was bearable

December 31, 2006

Love you too. 🙂

January 2, 2007

happy new year!!!

January 2, 2007

HOPE YOU HAD A GOOD NEW YEARS!!!!

Happy New Year!

January 2, 2007

Happy New Year!!!