can’t write when it feels forced

I’ve got my eye on you Wednesday. No screw ups!

too bad. it’s already stupid.

I don’t even know if I want to talk about it, but I’m annoyed. lol.

well this entry is feeling forced.

Last night we were supposed to go to the gym, but we went to dinner instead. I was good, I did eat a salad. It was tasty.

I have no lunch today.

I shall partake of spicy chicken! muahahaha.

I should come back later when i’m awake.

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2009

Lol I’d probably end up going to eat instead of the gym too

haha eating is way better than the gym 😛

*Nods in favor of eating over going to the gym* Oh, there is this Ballys by our house and it is in the same parking lot as IHop, Jack in the box and Burger King, right across the street from KFC and Taco Bell. How horrible is that??!

August 19, 2009

I’ve been doing that for the past 3 weeks or so. lol

August 19, 2009

LOL I love how you say you didn’t go to the gym, but went to dinner instead (like it’s equal or something!) hehe. You’re so funny! Yeah. I have nothing to write about either. And I have a feeling I won’t have anything to write about for a while (at least not anything exciting.) I get to go out of town Saturday so I’ll have pics and stories from that come Monday. But yeah. I have absolutely nothing worth writing about going on it my life right now. haha. Sad. Very, very sad. 🙁

B+
August 19, 2009

This has been the week of hell for me…

August 19, 2009

I had some ribds!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

August 19, 2009

Hugs!