curse you carrots! curse youuuuu!!!!

So last night after I passed out I woke up a few times because of the President talking on the Letterman show.

I will keep my comments to myself on that one.

Anyway, it messed up what could have been some good after sex slumber!

Whatever!

So I wanted to make note that Jonathon is doing better in school these days than I expected. No bad reports or anything. I think he’s doing well in the after school program because there are just SO MANY KIDS he gets lost and can’t really be the big brat standing out in the crowd. Hooray for small favors!

Baboo is forcing me to the gym tonight. UGH! ME NO WANNA!

oh well, I’ll go.

I’m actually being super good right now and eating carrots.

I have the munchies so I figured that I could stuff my face with carrots and not feel so bad.

BUT THEY SUCK!

I’d much rather have something else.

I made a list on my facebook that included potato chips, cookies and cake.

I failed to put down French Fries!

YES WITH CAPITALS!

I’m sorry french fries.

you are delicious.

I love you.

wanna make out later?

mmm yeah baby, i’ll put you on my lips all night long.

Anyway!!!

these carrot sticks suck. I’m down to the last 4. I don’t want them…

but I shall eat them so I’m not hungry when I get home.
i have a Butterfinger at home.

I do.

i want to eat it.

but it’s a treat for another day.

so i’ll eat the damn it all to hell carrot sticks and be happy!!!!!!

Log in to write a note
September 22, 2009

hugs!

September 22, 2009

random noter: notice you’re “stuffing your face” with carrots. If you’re trying to lose weight, carrots over chips is a good start. but carrots are FULL of sugar and pretty high calorie. I suggest celery, cucumber, or even ice chips, all of which are negative calorie (you actually USE calories to eat/digest them). Even popsicles aren’t bad at 60cal a piece 🙂 good luck! happy tuesday.

September 22, 2009

ugh, carrotes. Not so bad with ranch though.

September 22, 2009

your a crazy writer, I just couldnt help myself to bookmark you. I must admit your pretty hilarious

September 22, 2009

I LOVE CARROTS. And carrots aren’t bad – on weight watchers, they’re no points! And negative calories are a myth. Source of my knowledge might be past anorexia, but the facts are still there!

September 22, 2009

You are HILARIOUS! I hate carrots too. I just randomly found you but you are now one of my faves! You are Faboo!

September 23, 2009

I use to think the same thing about carrots when I ate them. I ate them anyway and I’m still fat. lol. But not for long dammit. I am determined to lose this weight.

September 23, 2009

Ugh, just reading about you eating carrots made my stomach curl up.

September 23, 2009

sadly i was yelling at my celery sticks i forced myself toeat earlier so i do understand… 🙁 i have ice cream in my freezer… and those cute little cherries u put on top…. btu no i ate the green sticks of nasty!!!!

I love carrots. I get lost in the crunching sound….maybe thats why I like them so much…..

September 23, 2009

mmmm butterfinger….with icecream

September 23, 2009

Can I ask you again…out of curiosity… Whose The One Really Wanting You To Lose Weight!”

September 24, 2009

Mcdonalds fries are awesome with an iced coffee. heck yeah