faux

I’m eating this lemon chiffon yogurt. It needs a graham cracker crust or something. It’s not nasty, but it’s too much of "one thing"…

bleh.

I missed a huge video game sale at Best Buy yesterday. I did get cheap used games at Gamestop (PERSONA 4 OMG IT’S SO GOOD! I played it last night. And an older Persona game called Nocturne… looks interesting, and anotehr DDR! and some DS games for the kidlets to earn the right to play by being good in school. all on sale with buy 2 get 1 free  whee!), but I’m sad, I want 10 dollar new games!

I really want a crust with this yogurt. I don’t think I can finish it.

This is not a real entry.

Log in to write a note

i hate spending money on something i think is cool and then the next day something COOLER or CHEAPER happens. it’s annoying lol. and ryn: i know i should be like savoring every day and just trying to enjoy it. but i just wanna be a baby and hate work and wish that i was rich like stupid heiresses and not have to do anything but have fun lol.

April 27, 2009

Well I read it, so it must be a real entry. 😉 And yeah, a crust sounds AWESOME! 🙂

Nocturne not so good as persona. heads up 🙂 Chris

April 27, 2009