I hate you. *edit

I’m so bored. I’m going to start chewing my own leg off.

YOUR MOST HATED…

CANDY: Almond Joy and Mounds. They have coconut. And I hate the coconut. If coconut were an actual nut, it would be the nut ididn’t like. And boy, do I like NUTS.

BEVERAGE: Hmmm. I do not like milk. Ick. Icko sicko. Unless it’s chocolate, then I like it. Yum. Yummo wummo.

COLOR: I don’t really like pink much. It’s ok though. Maybe I don’t like orange more.

TOWN/CITY: Hmmm. How can you hate a town? I guess I hate LA cuz it’s full of idiots and morons.

MOVIE: Anything considered a chick flick is auto-hate for me. I have a few that have been surprisingly good, but most of them suck and I hate the way they lie about life like ANYTHING happens like that. And sure, it’s a movie, but it’s a dumbass movie to depress me. Ha!

ANIMAL: I don’t like hyenas. Nope. I don’t.

INSECT: every single one of them. Even ladybugs and butterflies. I don’t really like them in reality at all.

BIRDS: vultures. Ew. They have “chewed up” skin on their necks. Ew.

SEASON: Summer. Especially this last one. My brains melted and I haven’t been the same since.

AGE OF KIDS: I’d have to say 12 to 14 cuz, at least for my siblings, that’s when I wanted to kill them the most.

WHAT ANNOYS YOU MORE THAN ANYTHING ABOUT:

DRIVING: People who drive on my ass. It’s not going to make me go faster and it pisses me off and makes me rage.

TALKING ON THE PHONE: Long stupid pauses cus you can’t figure out what to say and you might not know the person well enough to be comfortable in them so you end up rambling like an idiot and never ending a sentence and having to wonder how lame you sound *gasp of air* and then you keep talking anyway because you can’t think of anything else to say and oh my god like wow. *pant pant*

WATCHING TV OR MOVIES: I hate not having someone to snuggle with. And stupid non funny commercials.

EATING IN RESTAURANTS: Having to wait so long for food. And then paying for it. And having to tip. Hate all that.

DRIVING THROUGH DRIVE-THRUS: When they get my order wrong and I have to go inside to get it fixed. Defeats the purpose of it all I say.

SLEEPING: That I don’t get enough of it, and I usually end up with a child lying on my face. And that besides said child, I sleep alone.

SHOWERING: That I can’t just get my hair wet and have it be normal when I get out.

YOU’RE AT THE BEACH: Sand in my crotch. Ha ha!

<span style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: darkblue; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana; mso-bidi-font-family: Tahoma; mso-bidi-font-weight: bold”>
YOU’RE AT THE GROCERY STORE: Idiots who need to go to cart driving school. And people who hold up the lines cuz they want a new box of noodles or something dumb.

YOU’RE ON A DATE: Hmmm, the fact that  I never have any? HA HA! Or when the date sucks and you have to stay there wishing to leave but having to be “nice”.

COOKING OR BAKING: The clean up part when it’s super messy with flour and stuff all around.

WHAT HOUSEHOLD CHORE DO YOU HATE THE MOST: Cleaning the bathroom. I hate it. I do it the most though cuz I hate a dirty bathroom. That and vacuuming. I hate to vacuum!

WHAT WOULD BE THE

ABSOLUTE WORST WAY TO DIE: Doing a survey and then dying from the ridiculous.

WHAT’S THE MOST ANNOYING HABIT IN OTHERS? Stupidity. Rampant. Like a plague it is.

WHAT IS YOUR WORST HABIT? I’m a pain in the ass with my whining. And I’m pretty controlling sometimes I think.

MOST IRRITATING THING ABOUT YOUR CAR? The payments… and the fact that it’s all scratched up.

TO BE COMPLETELY STEREOTYPICAL, WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE MOST ANNOYING THING ABOUT GIRLS? Their stupid ugly faces. JUST KIDDING. Hahahahah. I think it’s the fact that I am one, so I know how we operate and I hate when girls are stupid and catty for no reason other than they are stupid and catty. And bitches. And hoes. Garden hoes. With red handles.

TO BE COMPLETELY STEREOTYPICAL, WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE MOST ANNOYING THING ABOUT GUYS? Hmmm, when they lie. Saying they’ll call when they don’t. Saying they think you’re cool when they don’t. Saying “yeah, I just had sex with you, but I won’t just stop talking to you” when they don’t mean it. Yeah. Lying boys SUCK.
.
WHAT’S ANNOYING YOU TODAY? This sore in my mouth that hurts. Feeling restless and lonely. Not being able to help my friends. Having too much paper on my desk FOR NO FUCKING REASON. (*e.. uhh the sore in my mouth is from me biting it and i keep biting it like some weird rabid squirrel. not THAT kind of sore in my mouth,for those people who think like me and thought like me. and yea. oh kay bye)

Filling out these surveys like I have “survey-it is” is REALLY annoying me today.

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Wow – I can only hope that Tuesday is MUCH better for you in every way! 🙂 *HUGS*

December 19, 2006

RYN: Thanks, I tend to flip out about him once in a while. Since we have something in common I’m sure we’ll be talking again soon. If nothing else, this is a very big thing in common. They suck and it’s a never ending battle that we can’t seem to win. They keep up just enough to make others think they are ok parents which pisses me off cause they aren’t. *sigh* lol later