i’ve GOT to dye my hair

I think the next 8 dollars that I get is going to hair dye… because i need to dye my ugly three toned hair. black. i’m going back to black. because it was pretty. and even though it sometiems makes people look older, it did not do that to me. it hink i look better.

blah blahb lahb.

why am i not sleep.

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2008

Why arent I asleep? My hair was all different colors. Black is definately a good cover, a good new start, and it completely pretty.

I always liked when my hair was black too. Or a dark red/burgandy. Those are the only two colors that look really good on me with my ‘pale as ghost’ skin.

November 13, 2008

go black!

November 13, 2008

I was just thinking the other day how I need to dye my hair here soon…but I wanna get it done professionally next time I do it, so I need more than 8 dolla! hahaha! Hope you have a lovely ThurFriday!!! =)

i loooove black hair. i’d dye mine dark dark black again if my skin complexion was more tan. i’m so pale that it basically just makes me look horrible.

November 13, 2008

You’re very young looking anyway.. I think you can pull off black. It will make you look more sophisticated. 😀

November 13, 2008

i want to dye my hair too, back to my natural color. i like being a dirty blonde, but i’m pretty sure i can be just as dirty as a brunette 😉 go for it, i love dark haired girls

November 13, 2008

I was talking about dyeing my hair and B said keep it darker….I like you better with it dark. See, so men don’t always love blondes!