my sons eyes are going to fall out

 

 

 

 

So, Jonathons eyeballs are probably going to fall out of his head or something.

I don’t now.

They haven’t really improved and have gotten a little worse since last week.

there is no way I am leaving work for his silly eyes again, but I will be taking him in to have them looked out this afternoon when I pick them up.

It’s just annoying. I have no idea what sort of infection he has managed to get, but it’s growing some weird sort of film over his eyes and yeah.

I don’t know.

the nurses office just called me.

his eyes are so red his teacher got worried.

SIGH SIGH SIGH SIGH SIIIIIGH!

 

so i want to do a paint pic.

any suggestions?

yes i am all over the place.

shaddup.

Log in to write a note
May 23, 2008

Baby b’s eyes were doing that a few months ago. It got so bad he couldn’t open up his eyes in the morning after waking up because of all of the stuff that was coming out. His ended up being allergies and Claritin helped a lot.

May 23, 2008

Eeeek…if they do fall out they’d make interesting book-ends…i’m just kidding…poor baby…perhaps it’s just allergies…I think you should go whipm some optician ass – Monique-stylee….it’s just never-ending with you isnt it…lol…ah but i luvz ya for it…x x

May 23, 2008

It sounds like you’re taking his eyes in to have someone look out of them to see how they work after you pick his eyes up. 😛

May 23, 2008

essh, what does Web MD say it could be? I am sure my Doctors love it when we non-doctors do medical research on the internet, but I always do it anyway.

May 23, 2008

fun to read it does go all over the place :>) hang in there.