on a mission to save him

Well… my little brother (who lives with my crazy bio mom) got beat up again today.

By my mother.

He’s 16 years old and he’s not going to hit her, but she’s beating the crap out of him almost every day.

I’m going to go get him and take him out of that fucking madness.

Log in to write a note

You’re a good sister. I would imagine alcohol is involved. At least thats why my mom beat me until I was 16, then I ran away from FL back to NY.

June 23, 2009

Your a good sister! and just a hell of a person in general, but right now a good sister!

June 23, 2009

*hug* I’m so sorry… You’re a great sister… and let me know if there’s any way I can help.. even from way out here.

June 23, 2009

*hugs* sorry she’s doing that to him but glad you’re going to save him. 🙂

June 23, 2009

My grandma did that to all her boys… my daddy got both his younger brothers when they were about that age and took them to live with him.

June 23, 2009

Yes honey, rescue him, he doesn’t need that shit!

June 23, 2009

Oh my!!! What the hell is wrong with your mom? And why would she beat the shit out of her kid? What are you going to do with him? Keep him?! lol. Or just take him away for a few hours?!?! Well, in anycase, good luck!!! <3

June 23, 2009

Good for you. He needs a refuge.

June 23, 2009

DO IT! Open that can of WHOOP-ASS

June 23, 2009

best wishes x

June 23, 2009

that is something I was not expecting. definitely get him out of there.

June 23, 2009

That’s a shame that your mom is doing that. You will be rewarded for sure for being so kind and taking him out of that mess.

Yup. i’d do the same. you rock for doing that. 🙂 Chris

June 24, 2009

I’m sorry. I hope your brother is okay.

June 24, 2009

shit, hugs!

You’re amazing! 🙂 I would do the same.

June 24, 2009

This hurts my heart. I’m so sorry.

June 24, 2009

That is just horrible. I hope he is ok. And you do what needs to be done for him. He can’t continue like that.

June 24, 2009

I can’t imagine having to live in that situation. He’s really lucky he’s got someone who lives outside that house to help him out. Good for you.

June 24, 2009

Good for you! I hope you can somehow get all of your siblings out of there. If not all at once, one by one is a good move too.

oh my……………