ugh!

stupid OD is being a butt and is barely lettting me write. I have a couple of chatpers to post, but those will wait until after lunch.

meanwhile, i’ve been drinking so much water my pee is CLEAR.

and that freaked me out.

i wonder if this is "gross out wednesday" or something in my head.

 

probably.

i just cried cuz i was feeling all fat and worthless.

baboo tried to encourage me and that was nice of him.

i still feel fat and worth less and i’d totally skip lunch if i didn’t have to give my brain any energy. ha ha.

no skipping meals! skipping meals is bad!

so i’m off to eat my ramen and steak.

hahaha, weird combo no?

oh well, it’ll be delicious cuz i’m starving.

 

lets all pray OD lets me write when I get back!

Log in to write a note
B+
November 12, 2008

OD was prickish to me as well when I tried to post something earlier. Stupid OD.

November 12, 2008

Let’s Hope, Yes! And, No!…You do Not want to go skipping any meanls indeed! You don’t need the negative self-destructive thoughts in your head, leading you down a path of an Eating Disorder! Don’t want to see that happening to ya! I already have enough Favorites as it Is, that I care about who are struggling with that! Don’t need to have You included with that too! Hugs.!

November 12, 2008

Enjoy your meal!

November 12, 2008

Clear pee is a very healthy thing…. you should be proud 🙂

November 12, 2008

mmmmm ramen and steak. I had mashed potatoes and chips/salsa for lunch myself!

I think pee is supposed to be clear. It means you’re well hydrated. Which is more than I can say for myself. So, good for you! lol

November 13, 2008

Thats funny. Today I am having chicken and roman, lol. We do what we have to do.