09/03/2009

I want to know if im asking too much from paul. All I ask is the following:

He accepts me for who I am.

He makes me feel like his girlfriend not his sister.

He doesnt take me for granted.

He listens to me and doesnt just patronise me.

He tryed to be romantic and spontanious i dont even want anythign big.

He apreciates me.

He allowes me to have an opinion and veiw that differs from his.

He accepts that I want him no matter what, and I dont want anyone younger

He makes the effort to come see me like I go and see him.

He stops worrying about marriage and kids and takes each day as it comes.

I am not perfect and im not pertending I am but if i have done something wrong or somthing to upset him i try to resolve it .I try to show him how much i care with stupid little things like pressents and texts.

Oh well.

Lets see.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2009

well, no, you’re not asking too much at all. real question is, does he know what you’re asking for, and does he know what’s going to happen if he can’t (or won’t) deliver? and…while we’re on the subject…do you? ~