Drowning … without water.

Tired…. you ever just feel tired?

So tired you can’t express what, or how you feel?

Tired of being strong… tired of being “fine”.

Just. Tired.

 

Crap I’m not usually not the Debbie downer. But I’ve been in a rut that I just can’t seem to pull myself out of.

 

New year and birthday around the corner doesn’t help…. so much to say(write) but I’m suffocating…. I’m drowning.

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2018

Totally feel ya. I’m figuratively drowning so much so that I dream I am literally drowning!

December 29, 2018

Same….except I’m not drowning. I’m dreaming of my grandma who passed in April last year. I can’t figure out what’s she trying to tell me.

January 11, 2019

@chefunicorn I’m sure your grandma has something comforting to say.  She wants you to be happy and live a good life.

Or else she’s telling you where she hid the family jewels.