so long, shane.

my buddy shane, a card player and friend of about two years, died this weekend in a boating accident. his boat hit a log while night fishing, and he was found an hour and a half later. he had drowned. no drugs, alcohol, anything. just a weird boating mishap gone wrong.

he was 26.

i’m going to the funeral tomorrow. 

i hope that beautiful bastard is up playing chip reese heads up at open faced chinese poker in whatever level of heaven or whatever he’s in and is straight smoking his ass.

my head hurts.

Log in to write a note
August 13, 2013

I’ve tried to write a few times (mostly because people keep heckling me hahaha), but I always end up deleting it. *meh*

August 15, 2013

we were once dust and unto dust we shall return

August 15, 2013

Oui!

August 18, 2013

Rings a bell, no?