I am Back

Hello. I have reclaimed my journal on Open Diary. Some of you may remember me from the last time I was on here. It has been quite awhile. I am still enrolled in the Healthcare Aide program at Stratford Career Institute. I am in the process of completing module 5, which is the last module for my course. My average for the course stands at 89%. I have 2 assignments left to complete, after which, I will have completed my course of study. 

Log in to write a note

Hi Chocolatechip! I’m Bear’s friend Sammy. 😀 Good to have you aboard! Mazel tov on your study completion!

June 14, 2022

Hi. Thank you.

Jon
June 14, 2022

It’s always nice to meet new people here. Congratulations on being so close to completing your course of study.

I hope you stick around.

June 14, 2022

@kotila Thank you. I am on here, and on PB.