Consider Post Secondary Education

So, I’ve been living in residence at my university for just about two weeks now. Let me tell you, its been an awesome time! I was scared shitless to move away, but now I am loving every minute of it.

We had a party in our apartment last friday, and I met this really nice guy. Like, seriously, he was genuinely nice. I’m not one to let my guard down too easily, but there was this vibe from him that was really awesome. I was introduced to him by my roommate’s boyfriend, and we talked and hung out the whole night. I think I have a nice new friend here. I think he’s about the only person who’s been entertaining enough for me to remember the next day (besides my roommates).

I havent seen him in a while, but I’m sure he’ll emerge eventually. He was feeling sick this past week… so who knows.

Anyways, I thought i’d give a nice update. I’m at my real home now until sunday. Hoping to hang out with some friends while im here. Maybe go back and visit the highschool. Until then, have a good one!
chunksOFlove

Log in to write a note