Log in to write a note
September 16, 2012

beautiful!!!

Happy Birthday Aurora xx

September 17, 2012

oh my gosh, wow! what a cutie! that cake is beautiful! hope you are all doing well.

September 17, 2012

What a cute little pumpkin! SO jealous of her cake!

The happiest of happy birthdays to Aurora! 🙂

September 17, 2012

RYN: Well then I’m so jealous of your talent! Seriously, it looks AWESOME. Are you going to be around again, now?

October 2, 2012

RYN: Crazy! Dental care is so freakin’ expensive! I really wonder why?!

October 20, 2012

Wow, I haven’t caught up with you in ages. Last time I think you had just found out you were pregnant and now you have a one year old! Fantastic. 😀 Congratulations – she is beautiful!!! x

I’m just waiting on your details for the OD Kris Kringle, if you could leave a reply on my latest entry in the next 24 hours it would be much appreciated! 🙂

Your match in the OD KK is: Sapphire’s Gaze (someone had to get me, right?! Not rigged :P) You have until Dec 14th to send out your gift, allow more time if mailing internationally. Their details are – Name: Rebecca Webb Address: 7/30 Diamond Boulevard, Greensborough VIC 3088 Likes: Anything turquoise, Christmas decorations/decor, KikiK/Typo things, notepads, baking, hair accessories, colourful necklaces. Dislikes: Yellow, nail polish, recipe books.

haha cute! 🙂 ryn – hehe I spoke to Andrew about it today and our plan is to not exclude Sarah from things, but rather to make plans that she will not be likely to want to be involved in. So basically anything involving physical activity (including Bowling, she’s actually said Bowling is too strenuous). Anything that costs more than $35 to do. Anything that is more than a 30min drive fromher house. Yes, she is THAT cheap and THAT lazy. xxx