My Next Baby – Cycle Two

 

We finally made it to Portland yesterday after spending a lot of time on the road, but I’m happy to say that we all had a great time.

But I do have some sad news, I got my period. Today. I’m a bit bummed, but in good news it was early by a day as I’m 13 dpo. Rang the hospital and thy are going to take tomorrow as my first day of a new cycle because I got it after Midday today. Back to the Hospital on Tuesday as it will be day 3 and I don’t have any meds. 

So now we start again 🙂 

Have to keep smiling, have to keep thinking positive because that is all we have. That and Hope

 

Log in to write a note

I’m loving your attitude about this.

October 17, 2008

Good luck this cycle!!!

ryn: I know. *hugs* You’re refusing to let it defeat you, though, and that’s what matters.

Sending you lots of hope too! Keep smiling! 🙂 Good luck. Look forward to the day where you have wonderful news!

October 17, 2008

Best of luck with round 2!

*gives smiles and hugs* Another cycle, another new chance! 🙂

October 18, 2008

*hugs* 🙂

RYN – thankyou so much for your note, I haven’t even told my family about it, maybe I’ll wait until I’m about to go in. Your so inspiring … thanks again!!

October 19, 2008

TO SEE THE WORLD IN A GRAIN OF SAND AND HEAVEN IN A WILD FLOWER HOLD INFINITY IN THE PALM OF YOUR HAND AND ETERNITY IN AN HOUR.

October 20, 2008

you are in my prayers and i love your attitude