So here is my next baby…

 

We had a wonderful weekend away in Portland, and to be honest it’s just what the doctor order because low and behold I got my period. I finally stop thinking about it and relaxed a lot on friday and there was bright and red eyed on Saturday Morning. I got very exticed and rang the hospital and ordered in my puregon. I am meant to start my first shot tonight well I have chosen to take it at night because that just seems to sit with me better. So here we go, 33.3 shot each day till Monday the 22nd, I have my ultrasound booked that morning at 9.30am to see what my eggies have been doing.

And in perfect order …

Kells

Log in to write a note

*fingers crossed*

Good luck! 🙂

September 15, 2008

Good luck!

Everything crossed for you here! 🙂

i’m so excited for you!

September 15, 2008

Good luck!!!!