He tastes like you only sweeter.

God. It’s been over a year since I wrote anything of substance here and I’m looking back through all my old entries wondering who that girl even was.  It’s crazy the way life goes on and you almost forget the person you used to be and then it’s all in front of you and I can’t help but think I was better then.

I’m making it.
And it’s finally getting better.
I’m okay right now.

Are you?

Log in to write a note
November 16, 2007

“It’s crazy the way life goes on and you almost forget the person you used to be and then it’s all in front of you and I can’t help but think I was better then.” i agree. but open diary does provide a great way for us to look back. of all the years i’ve been on here, i’m always impressed how much i’ve grown since i started out, whenever i look back. it really helps you realize how much you’ve

November 16, 2007

changed. sometimes for the good, sometimes for the not-so-good.. but hopefully all for good. 🙂

November 17, 2007

YAAAAAAAAAAY! YOURE BACK!!!! and im so happy to read this entry. your heart doesnt seem so broken anymore and that makes me ecstatic. much love doll x

November 17, 2007

getting better every day. i hope you can say the same. <3

November 19, 2007

Its about time you came back lady!

November 19, 2007

sometimes. yesterday I cried but only because he never loved me the way he wanted. not because he was gone. How can you miss someone who was never even really there in the first place? But it’s okay because you love me and that’s a million bajillion trillion jillion jizzillion gajillion times three trillion infinities better than anything else. I love you.

December 14, 2007

no. I know exactly what you mean. I fact, i’m doing that right now. I need to start writing again on here. and remembering who i WAS

January 31, 2008

(Haven’t you heard that I’m gonna be okay?) I love you.

February 3, 2008

i don’t even know you. i never have. I don’t know your name or where you live or who you are or what you like or what color hair you have or ANYTHING. but for some reason, i’ve always felt like you have supported me. i don’t remember who we were two years ago, but it worked.