Log in to write a note

school already? wow.

August 29, 2006

i have school again next week. i want to weep everytime i think about it. weep.

August 29, 2006

i have my second day of classes. i suppose it just gives us something to look forward to – breaks.

pfft. i’ve been in school since the 9th. you lucky people.

How could you hate .you. when it’s so fu.king beautiful?

August 29, 2006

school’s already started here. don’t hate you! hugs and love. hope this is the first post of many. xx,

August 29, 2006

i’ve been in school for two weeks now; you get used to it. of course, that might be because i have the best schedule the world has ever seen, but…/shrug.i wish you the best, darling. you’ll be fine. and i’m here, if you need me.laura

August 30, 2006

thanks again for participating in [project] picture, but i haven’t gotten yours back. send it anytime inspiration hits, doll. i hope you’ve enjoyed what others have written. i still have several to post, so stay tuned and enjoy! xx,

August 30, 2006

hope the first day went well,dear.it’s autumn tomorrow…xxx

August 30, 2006

school starts next week for me. it sucks. i’m going to miss this summer :/

Try not to hate so much..I hope you have the best possible autumn. x

September 2, 2006

I kind of miss going back to uniafter a summer working in a dead-end job- now I’ve graduated I’m stuck in a job I hate with no real escape… And why the f*ck does summer have to end anyway?

dmn school, thanks your favourites request. =]

September 10, 2006

huh?

September 11, 2006

so your niece is as old as my daughter. huh. interesting