Chloe

 

 

trip1
                                                                   Is it just me, or does she look much older than three?                                                                     

 

 

dyp1
                                                                   Not afraid of dirt, or messy things.  My little tomboy.                                                                         

 

 

dsc_2137  
                      She’s so gorgeous now; I’m almost afraid to see how beautiful she’ll grow up to be.                  

 

 

lilypie 3rd birthday tickerlilypie 1st birthday tickerlilypie kids birthday tickers

 

 

 

 

 

My Stick Family from WiddlyTinks.com

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 25, 2010

I am adding you to my bookmarks! =D

March 25, 2010

It just gets worse as they get older! My 10 yr old makes me want to lock her up. These are very beautiful images!

March 25, 2010

I saw these on your blog! They’re so cute/pretty.

March 25, 2010

so pretty!

March 25, 2010

🙂 🙂 xx

Awww so cute!

March 25, 2010

She is beautiful. =)

March 26, 2010

you should be afraid, that one hott little chica right there! she is so beautiful! those eyes are killer! loveyour photos, so full of quality! and she does look older than 3…but i guess my perception is off a bit as well….people tell me my son looks like he is 3 and he isnt even 1 1/2 yet.

they’re both so beautiful 🙂 xx