February Crafting

 

 

 

 

My crafty list for February:

– Make Aaron a Valentine card
– Get all of my yarn into my Ravelry stash
– Finish Miss Sadie’s Scarflette
Get pictures printed for scrapbooking
Buy a Cricut  Will probably wait a few months on this.
– Start on Hip to Be Square Afghan pattern (mom and dad’s holiday gift)
– Inventory all jewelry, price and photograph
– Make a beaded lanyard for my work badge
– Sew up 4-6 mama cloth pads  –  Have the fabric for 8 liners cut out and pinned…now to get the dining table cleaned off so I can sew them!

 

 

Updated Christmas 2010 List:

The Kids:

Jacob:
      Twin size quilt and matching pillow
      Knitted Ben 10 beanie

Chloe:
      Twin size quilt and matching pillow
      Knitted dress or skirt

Ben:
      Twin size quilt and matching pillow
      Longies and matching shirt

My Family:

My Mom and Dad  –  Hip to Be Square Afghan

My Grandma  –  Hip to Be Square Afghan

Aunt and Uncle 1  –  Framed "Family" Scrapbook Layout

Aunt and Uncle 2  –  Framed "Family" Scrapbook Layout

Shelbie (cousin)  –  Necklace, Earrings and Bracelet set

Andy (cousin)  –  Knitted Nintendo DS case

My Brother and His Girlfriend/Fiance  –  Painted Welcome sign for their house
 

 

lilypie 3rd birthday tickerlilypie 1st birthday tickerlilypie kids birthday tickers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2010

wow, christmas 2010? You’re super-organised!! xx

I think I’ve said it before, but I am so jealous of all the crafty things you do!!! If I could, I’d do 53989823895298 craft projects I’ve got in my mind. I wish I knew how to knit afghans. You are very well organised!

i should really start knitting again, so i can knit things for steggie. xx