January Crafting

 

 

 

I’m going to start a monthly to-do list of all the crafty stuff I’d like to get done for birthdays, gifts, etc, just to kind of keep myself organized.   Feel free to ignore this entry (and future ones) all you want.  🙂

My crafting "To-Do" list for the month of January:

1. Finish knitting Chloe’s birthday scarf.  Finished it yesterday at work.  Fixing to take pics later when Ben goes down for a nap.
2. Make Chloe a card for her birthday. 
3. Make a card for Courtney’s birthday.  Ended up buying a card.
4. Make a card for my MILs birthday.
5. Make a card, and maybe a little scarf, for my neice’s birthday the same day as Chloe’s. 
6. Get all of my craft supplies organized.  They aren’t completely organized, but they are separated onto shelves. 
7. Start compiling a pattern and materials list for all the items I’m making for gifts for next Christmas.

 

 

2010 Christmas/Holiday Gifts:

My Grandma:  2 knitted earwarmers from a pattern on Ravelry
My Brother: Knitted scarf in WVU colors
Brother’s girlfriend: Same as brother’s, with reversed colors
Mom and Dad together: Hip to Be Square Afghan
Uncle #1: scarf in camoflage paint yarn
 

 

 

lilypie 3rd birthday tickerlilypie 1st birthday tickerlilypie kids birthday tickers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

i so need to make some lists. xx