March Crafting List

 

 

I didn’t get a whole lot of crafting done last month, sadly.  There really isn’t a lot I’d like to accomplish this month, so I’m hoping I get to all of it.

1. Make Chloe’s Easter/Ostara dress
                I’ve taken her measurements and I’m working on the pattern right now.

2. Make Ben’s Easter/Ostara clothes: cute knee patch pants and a matching vest

3.  Finish Chloe’s alphabet flashcards (just have to laminate them)

4.  Scrap at least five layouts in the kids’ baby scrapbooks.  I’ll for sure be able to do this one; the Cricut makes scrapping SO much more fun!

 

I’ll be back with pictures later.  I’m trying to take pictures of the dress making as I go, for blogging purposes.
 

 

 

lilypie 3rd birthday tickerlilypie 1st birthday tickerlilypie kids birthday tickers

 

 

 

 

 

My Stick Family from WiddlyTinks.com

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

You’re so crafty and ambitious! I don’t know how to sew clothes, but I wish I did!