progress, and wedding photos

 

 

 

 

After a few hours of tweaking the website (I decided to go with the green), and adding on photos, I gave it a good hard lookover, and I’m happy with it. 

So, I submitted my "go live" request, and the site should be accessible to the internets at large within 36 hours. 

There still plenty of things I want to do to the site, but those sections aren’t visible for now so I can work on those as I have time.  I’m anxious to see what you guys think of it, though.  I’ll post the link the very second I’m able. 

But, until it’s ready, everyone will just have to be satisfied with…wedding pictures!  Lol, and only nearly a month late.

 

 

lilypie 3rd birthday tickerlilypie 1st birthday ticker

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2009

beautiful!!!!!! cant wait to see the site!

Can’t wait to see your site, how exciting! My only suggestion and it’s a people/posing thing not an actual picture thing. Is don’t forget your details. The shot of the whole wedding party is good but I’m a perfectionist, so I’d want them to all have their hands the same way, etc. Something like that. Of course, I’m not photographer… That’s just my advice as a perfectionist 😉

August 27, 2009

pretty! I love the second-to-last one.

August 27, 2009

Beautiful!!!

August 27, 2009

Those are beautiful! I love the flowers.

August 28, 2009

great photos! xx

August 31, 2009

AWESOME photos! Great job!! They are breath-taking!

September 2, 2009

Nice photos..I love the first two!