99 :)

on the way back. I went to financial homework in that off the other day. After that I was srarvibg, there’s another lunch place I used to like when I worked. So thought went there and visit another brand that I never been to but already know famous for foods. While there the restaurabt still on break time so I walked aroubd the area and got myself a snack that I haven’t had for long time. There’s stores along the walk and I got to know there’s Dominican International school, Dominican?well, whike walk several students passed by spoke English. I also visit Eslite bookstore there, has two floors. Funny coz when I walked in I checked 2019 calendars out the first floor but wanted to see more. Checked with clerk told me upstairs and left to her work. Whike she came to area I was standing I asked what floor?She went we only have two floors here. hahahaha I laughed. Then I went to upstairs for more, there aren’t big variaty when I saw from other Eslite. But I did saw few I might purchase. There’s a notebook about made in france that cracked me up. Tomorrow is Cathay end of billing cycle I already put that in my list better yet they have line pay!YA!YA! means I might not need to wait til Dec. I am gonna see if I can check city hall Eslite for line oay and 2019 calendars on the way back. A bit tight on the tine frame though. well, nevermind alreay 7pm. I’ll check after work tomorrow or later.

The restaurant is waste again, I noticed there’s branch near where I used to work. Maybe try that one next time. I just told them have kimchi pot aside kimchi as side dish. Does that make taste waste?on the way to MRT I bought another chicken I used to eat but there’s not many shops the same taste even though come from the same store. But I bought this one hopefully I have in the future.

I also discover some in new branch. You know I like N Sparks?I found his novel there just one but I noticed hard cover and newer pretty!I’ll check that branch again.

I know today afternoon has mystery gift from text but I didn’t like that spot when I pickup brush set last time. I’ll see if other spots a/v. Did you guys over there?

more update, haha found out my shift is tomorrow late afternoon, so I can stay up. There’s new tv tonight I didn’t get to will replay next hour. thought write some more prior. Today I was gonna go to transfer disc files from class to that mega USB. But checked with front desk they not suggest due to copy right. Currently my laptop panel is broken need external monitor. somehow front desk also told me to bring cable to external monitor, that’ll be easier will check next time. I am vent about all three disc books I brought today very heavy didn’t use at all today. $I practice class song right after back room while waiting for dinner. Just twenty mins or less but I still miss few mins of beginning. Tomorrow morning 😛

I am watching the new tv replay now. But I had hard time with remote control few days already. while get to the channel remote control wouldn’t work. That was intense! like I am not gonna get to beginning of new tv. Found out stuff blocked the tv box. I had checked button and battery. Now working whewww….you think thats too much?let me know.

Log in to write a note