APPssssss

means not only this one.

I have wechat from you I suppose, but I once installed chat with one of guy but soon I forgot password to log in. Not only that but also the app is too space consuming and memory cobsuming that slow the performance big time. I suggest you don’t use that. In fact, I recently downloaded again thought maybe founder could related and contact me. But except above, the one I like message bottle is gone as well. If you guys have, terminate ASAP for loss more.

Here is what I think the nice app, small, functional, not effect performance, if need to purchase OTO, not asking to many requirements when download, device id I understand but unless you need that coz this is important for device provide info. I’ll update when I have some more.

I also have facebook from you guys. I’ll have that for now. I also need to add line is app I have but not safe according to me. I also have another phone seperate installed with facebook. My work and class they contact by line group so I just download that but have seperate. here is another mine but mostly read now. https://ppt.cc/fx

I had confirmed my application went through, now wait for payment notice. I also practice the song still few flaws but I think keep practice should be alright for contest.

yesterday also paid CR bill, excited and finally one of I called red CR has paid off. That was impulse purchase for ring I haven’t pick it up. Glad I made it will pick up later, will let you know. Thats not mine favorite though, way too much for me to buy favorite but I still keep slip .one down few to go.

yesterday I have one bag of dumpling that wasn’t tasty seperate meat and skin and seasoning myself thought works pretty good. The freezer is much less space needed. I lept few dumpling in case I still wanna eat. for now.

Log in to write a note