Not a bad day!

Howdy!!!

Today was a great day! I was able to sleep in a bit and that was helpful as my sleep hasn’t been the best in the last couple of days. But it was a good day! I was able to make two birthday cards for a guy and a little guy at my church! Took me FOREVER to find something of Cars! lol I FINALLY did and got the card made when I got home! I also got eight made for the senior center and the new members!

Tomorrow is my 1st favorite day of the week….I get to teach Sign Language!!! I’ve been doing this at the senior center for the last 2.5 years and I LOVE IT!! In the Fall, I will start back at the school teaching two hours a week for 16 weeks!! I’m excited!!

One of these days I’ll have something important to say or something! lol I hope you’re having a great start to your week!

 

Dacuteone19! 🙂

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2019

Glad you’re back at teaching. Are you going to go back to teaching card making, too?

August 5, 2019

@gypsywynd Yeah, I start back up Sept 12th!!