A Little Time

Good day to all. Not much really going on here. I’m at the university, at the computer lab wasting time until my sister gets off work. I’m kinda bored. I’m feeling kind of unmotivated by school lately. I know that’s not a good thing, but I can’t seem to help. But I’m still trying to push myself, make myself keep everything going. I’m tired, not really physically or emotionally, mentally, or spiritually. I can’t really describe it. Things are happening to me again, stuff that I can’t really explain. I’m not sure what to make of it. I know this doesn’t make sense, but I’d rather not go into it. This entry really had no point. I just have a question for you all before I go. Do you think I should continue the story series that I’m doing? Let me know your feedback please. Good day to all.

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2003

First of all, I’d say it’s your diary, so write whatever you wish! *smiles* If you want to continue your series, whether it be Maverick Effect, CoH,CoS, etc., no one can or should try to say anything to stop you. Take care, dear friend, and be well.

April 7, 2003

By the way, Amazon Warrior has been having problems again with her diary. You can find her at Amazon Warrior II now. She left a couple of notes in my diary.

I’m so sorry I’ve been so flighty of late. I’ve been having horrible noise problems with my suitemate, and had taken to sleeping in a friends extra bed. But hopefully, the problem has been resolved after much arguing, and a suitemate who now hates me rather passionately. In any case, do look for me online more often, now that it’s quiet. Hope to talk to you soon! IF

Yes continue the stories… As for getting tired of school. I completely relate. It’s just hitting that point in the semester.

i still think your random entry is the best ive ever read in my LIFE 😉 hehe have a good one hun.. and remember the diary is written for you not the readers… write what you want as long as youre happy with it 🙂 later skater

You already knew this, but we’re sending notes out to everyone who left notes anyway. Diarist Bookworms’ Society is now up, running, and fully functional… we think.