Dream File, Crazy Drivers, & Past

Good day to all. Hmm…what to talk about first. I guess the easiest would be the crazy drivers part.

I catch a ride to school with my sister, since she works for the university. I’ve since found that she’s honestly a pretty awful driver. This morning we were running behind and she’s zooming down the border highway. I don’t have much problem with that…I’ve had alot of friends that drive faster than her…only thing is that my friends that drive faster than her also handle a car better than her. Anyway, she’s in the far lane, almost ass riding this car, that is ass riding the car in front of it, who is ass riding the car in front of it, ect. Anyway, everyone else is able to handle slowing down when the lead car that’s holding everyone else up slows down. But not my sister. Everytime the car in front of her slows down, she swerves into the shoulder lane. Not just a little or some, but alot. She does this like three, four times. The way she does it is just a tad disturbing. Then we’re driving through downtown a little later and this car in front of her, switches lanes…not the safest, but not reckless either and my sister starts talking about how that guy is a crazy driver. Um..alright, sure. Anyway…that’s the crazy driver part.

Had another one of those mystery girls dreams this morning. If you don’t know what I’m talking about go back a few entries to Dream File. There’s really not much to say about it. Just the same as the others. Girl that I’ve never seen in my life. Doesn’t look like any of the others. But gives the same feelings of love, caring, and wanting me. This was was short, dark haired, asian looking. As usual, I didn’t feel all that good when I woke up.

Then I was sitting in the library doing homework for math when someone walked by and stopped in front of me. Now I know like two people that go to this university and only talk to one. So I figured someone wanted the time, I look up and it’s someone I haven’t seen since high school. He was a good school friend and I thought I should have stayed in contact. Anyway, he sat down and we got to talking. We caught up on each others lives and he caught me up on people from high school we both knew, since he kept in contact with people better than I did. Or rather, people kept in contact better with him than they did with me. That’s more to the truth. I found out he’s now the boyfriend of a girl that used to have a thing for me in high school. I saw her when she came looking for him right before I headed off to class. I don’t think she recoginzed me and she went to the restroom before introductions. Something just told me to leave before she got back though.

After I left I was just thinking about the past. I felt so lonely. I don’t know anyone anymore. I hardly hear from my irl friends. *sighs* It really does me no good to feel this way. I’m just not very good with people irl. I have no idea why. Well, I’d rather quit this subject. So, I’ll take my leave now. Good day to all.

Log in to write a note
April 16, 2003

*nods* I am sorry that you are having a rough time of it, dear friend. I wish I could help in some way. *hugs* Take care of yourself, kind friend, and be well.

Hope you are doing well dear. Thanks for your kind note. I appreciate your concern. I guess this will pass as all other times as such do.

April 17, 2003

You seem pretty calm about your sis’ driving…I think I would have a heart attack…Loneliness can be quite a scary feeling..I pray for happier times for you sweetie..And I hope you find “her.”

April 19, 2003

*leaves a chocolate egg*