Enigma

Good day to all.  I’m in a mood to write, but I’m at a loss for what to write, so bear with me.  Enigma.  I think that should have been my middle name.  I regularly confuse myself, not to mention other around me.  There seems to be so many contridictions when it comes to who I am.  The way my mind works is beyond explination.  I close my eyes for a moment and I can feel, see, and sense a mixture of fantasy and memory flow through my mind.  What do I think of at the moment.  The past, the future, a dizzying array of images and feelings.  Sometimes I’m not even sure how I’m able to handle this amount of information that flows through my mind each day.  I wonder why things happen in my life.  Much of it seems so guided, so much like a plan of some sort.  What this plan is I can never say.  I seem to truely be a Guardian Angel to many.  I slip in and out of people’s lives for a reason most often.  I think I’ve helped just about any friend I’ve come in contact with, if they stayed a friend or not.  Why is it that some things seem to happen to me, despite all my careful planning.  Things that seem to bring me toward others that need help.  I can’t really describe it.  I think I’m just rambling on, I’m not even sure if I’m making any sense.  I’d better go get ready for class, good day to all.

Damien

Log in to write a note
October 17, 2003

It makes sense, friend. I’ll try to send that email this afternoon. I hope that you have a good weekend.

October 17, 2003

Sure you’re okay? Take care friend, and be well.