“How do I look?”

"Like $hit boss."

"Your momma."

-The Terminator

 

  Good eve to all.  Haven’t written in awhile.  There hasn’t been alot going on though.  Mostly just work.  That’s been going okay.  Nothing new though.  I have an exam for a city job next week.  There’s probably alot of applicants but I guess I’ll still go.  I found that Dragon Speaking program online for a really good price.  I’m hoping it will help writing some of my stories go quicker.  I found a lot of good playstation 2 games that I hadn’t been able to buy before.  There really hasn’t been much else going on.  Just wanted you all to know I’m still here.  Good eve to all.

 

-Damien

Log in to write a note

Gross! Nude kids? Naste! Thanks for the note babe!

April 25, 2011

Why do I get the weird and gross links pasted on my diary? Thanks for letting me know hun. 🙂 Link has been deleted.

April 27, 2011

you should be able to stock up on ps2 games for cheap now! I’ve sorta wanted to expand my collection, but I spend too much on next gen games. lol. oh, tell me how that dragon speak works. good luck on the job interview!

May 1, 2011

I love dragon speaks, I got it when I was military, before live chats it helped me dicate notes home. Becareful with the spell check cuz sometimes it throws in a word that sounds like what you said and it makes no sense in the context and spell check doesnt pick it up

May 2, 2011

how did the interveiw go? you really need to update. Ya Im one to talk I go months then finally get off my ass and write,

May 3, 2011

RYN: 2 of my freinds are giving me crap since I havent written anything even remotely sexual in a really long time am going to have a playdate with Thorin she is always good for writting about,