It can’t rain all the time

But it is today. Not physically of course, but it’s just one of those days.  I don’t really know what brings these moments on.  I had the hardest time getting ready.  I just wanted to give up on the day and I had gotten up only 15 mintues earlier.  I know that medical depression runs in my family.  So I know that I have to deal with it, but some days just end up better than others.  I feel dazed.  Walking through the campus I almost walked right by a friend of mine.  I really don’t know what the day will hold.  Today is my two least favorite classes.  I’m not expecting much out of the day.  But one can always see what happens.  Good day to all.

-Damien

Log in to write a note

Hi Baby, I’m so sorry that you’re feeling this way. I’m going to write to you later. I promise!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!

April 22, 2004

Sending you good day vibes. I hope that things look up for you soon.

April 23, 2004

That sounds like me from yesterday (Wednesday)