Mindless Ramblings

  There are too many things going through my mind.  And yet, I can’t seem to get a handle on much of it, giving me very little to think about.  My family is going through things that I’ve grown so tired of.  My parents fighting, my siblings fighting, my parents and siblings fighting.  I’ve gotten so tired of it and I refuse to play peacekeeper anymore.  I wish I could find a job as well.  But I’m not having much luck with something other than clothing and food retail.  And those places around here aren’t exactly helpful with a school schedule.  School is going alright, but I don’t think it will be my greatest semester.  I’m not exactly sure how to feel about that, I just don’t seem to have much motivation.  There are so many things that I can’t even put into words.  In many ways I can’t wait for the summer.  For a time where there’s much less to think about.  This entry was supposed to be longer, but I’ve run out of thoughts for now.

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2004

I understand. Hope you’re having a good night.

April 19, 2004

we all need a break every now and then so that we can continue fighting whatever it is that tries to dishearten us. take care.

I’m sorry Baby that you’re feeling this way. Just remember that I Love You…

April 20, 2004

RYN: Couldn’t you tell from his dejected look? *smirks* No, I did not ask him about ass. I can only assume it meant “Associated Student Senate” or something, but the visual was amusing. On the “fight Depression!” pic, notice the top yellow sign on the right. *chuckles* Take care, a’chara, and be well.

Hey, I’m sorry that things aren’t going too well for you right now… do you think that maybe you just care too much about everything and everybody around you? Maybe you should detach yourself from those problems that never seem to get fixed. This way you can avoid the imminent pain and frustration that they seem to cause. Just a suggestion! -Arleen