Watermellon sex

Sometimes you want to do something and you do. Other times you want to do something but you know you shouldn’t, so you don’t. For example, you get a watermelon, drill a 3" by 12" long hole. You heat it in the oven for an hour or till its 102 degrees. You want to have sex with the watermelon, but you know you shouldn’t, so you don’t. The world doesn’t always come down to wanting, but more about should, or shouldn’t.

Log in to write a note
January 18, 2014

Lol

January 18, 2014

Note: To find the picture to go with the story, I did an image search, “drilled hole in watermelon.” I came up with this picture. I later did a search for fun, “sex with watermelon.” I totally fantasied the sex thing with a watermelon. Don’t ask me how I arrived with such a concept, because I don’t know. To my shocking surprise in a “sex with watermelon” image search, I came up with oodles of naked guys with their Johnsons pricking all these watermelons. I thought it was inconceivable that some guy would actually have sex with a watermelon. It turns out my fantasy is seemingly stranger than my fiction. It just goes to show how ambidextrous a mans Johnson is capable of. I wanted to post it,, but even I have a line believe it or not.

Yup, seen guys hutchin’ a watermelon, cantaloupe too. I never thought there was anything wrong about schtuping a melon. I’ve never done it myself because I’d rather eat a good melon then have sex with it.

January 19, 2014

Well I can’t say that I have seen any guys fornicating with a watermelon before. I missed that part of my childhood and beyond I guess. Call me naive.

Well I had to see behind the title. I’m not sure what that says about me, ha. Now, If you’d written Watermelon Sex Using a Ryobi Drill… For the record, I have never contemplated having sex with a watermelon.

January 20, 2014

So you’re not a watermelonphile Gattaca. Well neither am I. It is watermelon sexual abuse and society should be protected from such sexual degenerates. I think watermelonphiles should have a sign posted in front of their home reading “This man who lives here is an admitted watermelonphile. Let this be a safety warning to men and women,and parents and children.” The state does such things forpedophiles (that I absolutely disagree with), why not watermelonphiles.