New Year, But Not New Me

Dear Diary,

It’s now one week into 2024, and I’m still the same old person I’ve always been.

However, there are some changes I am making to my lifestyle in which I’m adding more to this week.

Mainly taking my medication on time and keeping my place more tidier.  Now from this week on I want to work on my appearance more by exercising for an hour each day and getting my hair cut and shaving on a regular basis instead of letting myself be unkempt.

This week I want to get back into my music appreciation by getting a new stereo from Facebook marketplace which is a four tier hi fi system with a record player, dual cassette deck, radio and multi cd player.

I haven’t played much music over the past year and it’s high time I did.

Also need to make more diary entries.

Log in to write a note